Going to WPC 2009

 

Greetings !

The WPC 2009 is coming up in July 2nd week in New Orleans. Some tips for the WPC:

WPC Connect is an on line scheduling tool integrated with the session catalog that will easily sync your WPC Connect schedule with your Outlook.  This networking tool lets you schedule meetings with others in locations of your choice, finds times others are available to meet and lets you select the sessions you want to attend.  Visit digitalwpc.com and click on the “Connect” button up top to get started!

 

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

www.techgyan.in

www.msexchangeindia.com

www.officeserver.in

 

,

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment