MS Office Support

 

Greetings !

MS Office is the most used application in the Computing Universe. So would it not be nice to have a central place where we can search for MS Office related Support. Click here for exactly that. One page full of support resources on MS Office

 

Have a Great Day !

Suresh Ramani

Microsoft MVP 2009

www.techgyan.com

www.msexchangeindia.com

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in MS Office and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to MS Office Support

Leave a comment