The 10 Core Concepts every Windows Admin must know

Greetings !

 

I came across this great article which is very useful for all IT Pros. This is a must read for all Network Administrators . Check the link below for more details

10 Core Concepts

with warm regards

 

Suresh Ramani

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional

www.techgyan.com

www.msexchangeindia.com

 

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Windows Server. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment