Extending the Display in Windows 10

 

 

Windows 10 comes with bundle of features which help in increasing User Productivity . One feature which is simple to use but is a huge booster of Productivity is adding multiple displays to your Windows PC and extending the display.

There are many business scenarios in which this feature can be of huge benefit. To understand more about this feature and the related benefits, visit here

Please leave your valued feedback by clicking here

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

www.TechGyan.com

YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/user/techgyani/videos

Microsoft MVP 2009
Microsoft Worldwide Partner of the Year 2011 & 2007

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Productivity, Windows 10, Windows Desktop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment