Windows Small Business Server 2011 goes RTM

 

Greetings !

As we approach the end of year 2010 , there is some good news. Microsoft Small Business Server 2011 has been released to Manufacturing . What this means is that starting January 2011, we should see some OEM’s offering this Solution . Also we can expect to see this in the January pricelist of Microsoft . Read the official blog for more details of the launch .

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

www.techgyan.com

www.msexchangeindia.com

Microsoft MVP 2009

IAMCP India West Founder President ( www.iamcp.org

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Small Business Server and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment