Microsoft Office 2010 resources

 

Greetings !

Microsoft is shortly releasing Office 2010 . By all accounts  it will be a very major release. I came across a wonderful post by my friend Eric Ligman where he has compiled some great resources on Office 2010 . Given below is his post . I’m sure you will find the same very useful

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

www.techgyan.com

www.msexchangeindia.com

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional

IAMCP India West Founder President

 Eric’s Article:-

As you may have seen in my, “Microsoft Office 2010 reaches RTM! Download on April 27th if you have Software Assurance” post earlier this week, Microsoft Office 2010 will be available through our Volume Licensing Programs starting on May 1st.  With this date quickly approaching, I thought I would post some Office 2010 resources and information we have available for you to help you get the most from it:

I hope you find these resources and pieces of information helpful in your quest to know more about Microsoft Office 2010. 

 

 

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

