Windows Essential Business Server Jumpstart Online Kit

 

 

Greetings !

While surfing the Microsoft Partner website, I came across this gem .  This online resource is just what the Doctor ordered for those partners who are planning to get into offering Essential Business Server based Solutions . The web location is    http://www.ebsjumpstartkit.com/businessready.aspx

This site will help you to access your readiness in a very systematic way. It asks you a set of questions which you answer and at the end of it you get an assessment whether you are ready or not. I took the assessment and I found I was not fully ready ! I realized the gaps which I had to fill . And all along I was assuming I was ready to offer this Solution . Now I will iron out the shortcomings and get ready. So are you ready for EBS? Please find out by visiting the above link.

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

www.techgyan.in

www.officeserver.in

www.msexchangeindia.com

www.sbscpal.com/india

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

