IAMCP comes to India

 

Greetings !

 

I am pleased to inform you of the launch of India west chapter of International Association of Microsoft Certified Partners ( www.iamcp.org) . Worldwide , IAMCP is the largest Partner Organization of Microsoft Partners . In India , IAMCP is launching 3 chapters . I have been nominated as the Founder President of IAMCP India West . I firmly believe that if you become a part of IAMCP , your opportunity to network with partners (local/regional/national/international ) increases manifold. There are quite a few other advantages of being a member of IAMCP . Please logon to www.iamcp.org for details.

The launch has been featured on the Microsoft Website . Please click on the link below:

https://partner.microsoft.com/india/40070700

If you have any questions on IAMCP, please mail them to me. I will be glad to answer them.

While we are discussing the issue of Partnering ,  I also wish to inform you that my Term as Partner Area Lead for India has been extended by Microsoft by one more year . I will be your PAL till June 2009 . I would be going to Houston , Texas for the Microsoft Worldwide Partner Conference . I will be away from 5th July to 14th July . When I am back, I shall update you on the latest partner related developments . If you have any issue which you feel needs to be taken up with Microsoft , please let me know via Comments on the blog  or even by email.

Until we meet again, keep reading my blog !

with warm regards

Suresh Ramani

Live with Passion 🙂

About Suresh Ramani

I am a CEO of a Technology Solutions Provider "TechGyan" ( Gyan in Sanskrit means "knowledge") . My Company is based out of Mumbai, India . My Company provides Solutions to Customers ( Local & International) around Microsoft Platform. In 2009, Microsoft nominated me as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP). During week ends I provide Redevelopment Consultancy to Societies in Mumbai . The details of the same are listed on www.tdrmumbai.in My hobbies are reading Management Books . Like most of Indians , I love game of Cricket and Hindi Songs.
This entry was posted in Partnering. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IAMCP comes to India

  1. Petri I says:

    This is very exciting news and also exciting for IAMCP organization to get India as part of the community! Welcome onboard!
     
    Petri

Leave a Reply

